Kane & Lynch: Dead Men

kldm

I came across this game in the local electronics store for only 199 SEK (around 20 dollars) today. I didn´t really know what to expect of it, all I knew was that it was concentrated around co-op and such.

The game has some good and some really bad features, lets start with the good. The level design and story is quite well made and has some unique feel to it. The command feature works quite fine also in some levels. The bad thing about the game is the controls. You will encounter some problems with the aim which can be really annoying at some points. You will shoot at walls in the way of your sight and so on.

All in all Kane & Lynch: Dead Men is a passable game as far as I´ve played it (I have only played it for 2 hours).

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0