Super Punch Out!!

spo

Since I hopefully will get the new Punch Out!! game for my Wii this Friday, I needed to boost my fighting skills in the two old games to see if I am fit for fight!

Super Punch Out!! for the Super Nintendo is a hard game. Mainly because there isn´t any rounds in this game, it´s more of a arcade time trial mode. Nontheless it is fun! Great fighters like Bob Charlie and Bear Hugger is always nice to meet in the ring, and others (like Mr Sandman) takes a while to understand how they move.

I like the NES Punch Out! the most of these two, but Super Punch Out!! is a well designed fighting game that becomes hard to put away... only one more round...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0